Leave a comment

WorldofTomorrowInc

Hello everyone The Opinionator here with a quick update. As you should all know by now my first video review is now up and subsequent reviews will come out on the first of every month so be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel WorldofTomorrowInc.

On a similar note I have just created a website for my company WorldofTomorrowInc. This will be where I post updates for my channel as well as posting new videos there. My Gamer Codex reviews will also be posted on this site under a The Opinionator page.

The last thing that will be posted on this site will be updates for the video games that myself and &Shane will be working on together. We are currently working on our debut title which is currently unnamed but if you want to learn more be sure to check back at our new site which you can find by clicking HERE : http://worldoftomorrowinc.wordpress.com/

DFTBA!

~The Opinionator

Leave a Reply

